www.smilingreport.com www.smilingreport.com
Participating Mystery Shopping Providers



< Back to the
Smiling Report
start page



How to participate
>



Suggest improvements
in the Smiling Report
>



    /> />
Country Company Contact person Email
Argentina Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Aruba Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Australia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Australia Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Australia Service Integrity Steven Di Pietro sdipietro@serviceintegrity.com.au
Austria AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Austria Checkbaseone MS GmbH Gerlinde Scholler gerlinde.scholler@checkbaseone.com
Austria International Service Check Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Austria Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Austria Shop Marketing Petra Blaimschein office@shop-marketing.at
Austria SURVEY & CONTROL Helmuth Neugebauer helmuth_neugebauer@surveycontrol.at
Azerbaijan SIAR Research and Consulting Group Axhraf Hajiyev office@siar.az
Belarus 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Belgium 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Belgium AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Belgium Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Belgium Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Belgium Lagom Int. Iryna Protan i.protans@lagomint.com
Belgium Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Bosnia and Herzegovina 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Brazil AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Brazil Shop'n Shek Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com
Brazil SKS CX Stella Susskind stella@skscx.com.br
Bulgaria 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Bulgaria AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Bulgaria Client X Juliana Goranova goranova@client-x.com
Bulgaria Market Eyes Ltd Kristiyan Dimitrov k.dimitrov@marketeyes.biz
Canada 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Canada AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Canada Intouch Insight Nathalia Mesquita nmesquita@intouchinsight.com
Canada Shoppers Confidential Inc. Iryna Sheremetieva iryna@shopperconfidential.com
Canada Statopex Andree-Anne Chailler aachailler@statopex.com
Chile AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Chile Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
China AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
China BARE International Edward Wang ewang@bareinternational.com
China Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
China MIMR Terence Wu terencewu@mimr.com.cn
Colombia Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Costa Rica Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Croatia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Croatia Heraklea d.o.o. Zeljka Joimnovic zeljka@heraklea.hr
Croatia Newton Research Europe Bernarda Blazek newtonresearch.eu
Cyprus 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Cyprus Pulse Market Research Panayiotis Panayiotou panos@pulse.com.cy
Czech Rep. 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Czech Rep. Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Czech Rep. Market Vision Martina Farberova martina.farberova@marketvision.cz
Denmark 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Denmark AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Denmark Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Denmark Lagom Int. Iryna Protan i.protan@lagomint.com
Dominican Rep. Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
El Salvador Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Estonia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Estonia Dive Group Kerli Soosaar kerli.soosaar@dive-group.com
Equador Shop'n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Finland 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Finland AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Finland Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
France 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
France AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
France Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
France GfK ISL Custom Research France Sebastien de Rosbo sebastien.derosbo@gfk.com
France Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
France Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Georgia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Georgia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Germany 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Germany AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Germany Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Germany Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Germany Lagom Int. Iryna Protan i.protan@lagomint.com
Germany Moventi Thomas Meeh thomas.meeh@moventi.de
Ghana SuperBrand Solutions Consult Roland Adade roland.adade@superbrandsolutions.com
Greece 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Greece Global Link George Kouridakis kouridakis@globallink.gr
Greece Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Guadeloupe Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Guatemala Shop'n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Honduras Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Hong Kong AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Hong Kong International Service Access Ltd Anders Wong mkt@isa-hk.com
Hong Kong Leaning Curve Solutions Keira Mackenzie-Smith keira@thelearningcurve.com.hk
Hungary 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Hungary ClientFirst Consulting Kft. Zsuzsanna Vari zsuzsanna.vari@clientfirst.hu
Hungary Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Hungary Mystery Visit Ltd. Daniel Kovacs kovacs.daniel@mysteryvisit.hu
Iceland Better Business ehf Bjarni Ásgeirsson bjarni@betterbusiness.is
India 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
India HS Brands Pvt. Ltd. Sanjeev Shenoy Sanjeev.Shenoy@hsbrandsasia.com
India Onion Research Bhairavi Sagar bhairavi.sagar@onioninsights.com
Iran AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Ireland 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Ireland AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Ireland Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
Ireland Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Israel 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Italy 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Italy AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Italy Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Italy Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Italy KIK Livia Gervasoni livia.gervasoni@ourkik.com
Italy PLUS SRL Rosita Tamagnini rosita.tamagnini@plusmark.it
Japan AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Japan Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Kazakhstan 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Latvia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Latvia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Latvia SIA DIVE Latvija Ilze Eglite ilze.eglite@dive-group.com
Lithuania 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Lithuania DIVE Group Kerli Soosaar kerli.soosaar@dive-group.com
Luxenbourg Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Luxenbourg AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Macau International Service Access Ltd Anders Wong mkt@isa-hk.com
Macedonia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Macedonia SWOT DOO Skopje Marko Radonjic marko@swot.com.mk
Malaysia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Martinique Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Mexico AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Mexico Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Moldova Magenta Consulting SRL Felicia Tofan f.tofan@consulting.md
Morocco Approche client Ghali Kettani ghali.kettani@approcheclient.com
Netherlands 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Netherlands AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Netherlands Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Netherlands Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Netherlands Mystery Review Karlijn Uijtewaal karlijn.uijtewaal@mystery-review.nl
New Zeeland 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Nicaragua Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Norway 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Norway AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Norway Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Pakistan Startex Marketing.com Hamid Mahmood hamid@startexmarketing.com
Panama Shop'n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Paraguay HSE, Herramientas y Souciones Emp. Fernando Caceres fcaceres@hseint.com
Paraguay Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Peru Shop'n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Philippines AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Poland 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Poland AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Poland Dive Group Kerli Soosaar kerli.soosaar@dive-group.com
Poland INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Poland Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Poland Quality Watch Marta Piekarzczyk martapiekarzczyk@qualitywatch.pl
Portugal 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Portugal AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Portugal Intercampus Cristiani Oliveira c.oliveira@intercampus.pt
Portugal Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Puerto Rico Consumer@Site Juan Charana jcharana@consumeratsite.com
Puerto Rico Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Romania 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Romania AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Romania Shoppers Cristina Iancu cristina.iancu@shoppers.ro
Russia 4Service Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Russia Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Russia NEXTEP Oksana Aulchenkova oa@nextep.ru
Russia Natl. Agency for Financial Studies Maria Lubimova lubimova@nacfin.ru
Russia Profpoint Maria Blundina m.blundina@profpoint.ru
Russia RADIX & PARTNERS Olga Abramova O.Abramova@radix-group.com
Russia SQI Management (STEP Cons.) Julia Kapitanchuk egf@sqi.ru
Serbia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Serbia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Serbia Intelliegence Market Research Milijana Premovic hr@intelligence.rs
Serbia Smart Plus Research Nikola Sekulic nikola.sekulic@smart-plus.rs
Singapore AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Singapore Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Slovakia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Slovakia AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Slovakia Market Vision s.r.o Martina Ferberova martina.ferberova@marketvision.cz
Slovenia 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Slovenia Newton Research Katja Vogrinec katja.vogrinec@genion-clipping.si
Slovenia Skrivnostni nakup d.o.o. Natalia Ugren natalia@skrivnostninakup.si
Slovenia Vernar Consutling d.o.o Liza Cerne liza.cerne@vernar.com
South Korea 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
South Korea AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
South Korea Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Spain 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Spain AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Spain El Cliente Indiscreto Antonio Galiano agaliano@clienteindiscreto.com
Spain INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Spain Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Suriname Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Sweden AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Sweden Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Switzerland 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Switzerland AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Switzerland Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Switzerland Lagom Int. Iryna Protan i.protan@lagomint.com
Trinidad & Tobago Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Turkey 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Turkey AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Turkey Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
Turkey Piramit Danismanlik Berrin Kuleli bkuleli@piramitdanismanlik.com
UAE AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
UK 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
UK ABa Quality Monitoring Ltd. Danielle Sones danielle@aba.co.uk
UK AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
UK Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
UK Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
UK ESA Retail Lee Ansell lee.ansell@esa-retail.co.uk
UK GFK UK Iliana Tolia iliana.tolia@gfk.com
UK Ipsos MORI UK Ltd. Lisa Yorke lisa.yorke@ipsos.com
UK React Surveys Jill Spencer jill@reactsurveys.co.uk
Ukraine 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
Uruguay Shop'n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
USA 4Service Group Dimitry Pavlenko d.pavlenko@4service-group.com
USA AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
USA AboutFace Consulting Corp. Deborah Coburn deborah.coburn@aboutfacecorp.com
USA Confero, Inc. Paul Jacobi pjacobi@conferoinc.com
USA Confidential Consumer Henry Loughlin loughlinh@tidesmart.com
USA Feedback Plus, Inc. Carolyn King cking@feedbackplus.com
USA Intouch Insight Nathalia Mesquita nmesquita@intouchinsight.com
USA Shoppers Confidential Inc. Iryna Sheremetieva iryna@shoppersconfidential.com
Venezuela Shop'n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
 





 

 

What is Mystery Shopping Standards and Ethics Contact us

  Powered by Better Business World Wide and Surfmerchants

bakgrund