logo

參與成為神秘顧客服務提供者

bildspel


< 回到微笑報告首頁

   
Country Company Contact person Email
Argentina Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Australia Service Integrity Steven Di Pietro sdipietro@serviceintegrity.com.au
Austria AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Austria Checkbaseone Mystery Shopping GmbH Gerlinde Scholler gerlinde.scholler@checkbaseone.com
Austria International Service Check Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Austria Shop Marketing Petra Blaimschein office@shop-marketing.at
Austria SURVEY & CONTROL Helmuth Neugebauer helmuth_neugebauer@surveycontrol.at
Belgium Bare International Anita Holczmann aholczmann@bareinternational.com
Belgium Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Brazil Shopper Experience Cissa Perez cissa@shopperexperience.com.br
Bulgaria Market Eyes Ltd Kristiyan Dimitrov k.dimitrov@marketeyes.biz
Bulgaria Client X Juliana Goranova goranova@client-x.com
Canada AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Chile Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
China AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
China BARE International Edward Wang ewang@bareinternational.com
China MIMR Kara Chen karachen@mimr.com.cn
Colombia Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Croatia Heraklea d.o.o. Sanja Gomuzak sanja@heraklea.hr
Cyprus Pulse Market Research Panayiotis Panayiotou panos@pulse.com.cy
Czech Republic Market Vision Martina Farberova martina.farberova@marketvision.cz
Estonia Dive Group Tauno Mandla tauno.mandla@dive-group.com
Equador Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
France AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
France Bare International Caroline Zenner czenner@bareinternational.com
France GfK ISL Custom Research France Sebastien de Rosbo sebastien.derosbo@gfk.com
France Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Germany AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Germany Bare International Caroline Zenner czenner@bareinternational.com
Ghana SuperBrand Solutions Consult Roland Adade roland.adade@superbrandsolutions.com
Guatemala Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Greece Global Link Constantine Sigalos sigalos@globallink.gr
Hong Kong International Service Access Ltd Liz Wen mtk@isa-hk.com
Hong Kong Leaning Curve Solutions Keira Mackenzie-Smith keira@thelearningcurve.com.hk
Hungary Mystery Visit Ltd. Csilla Hódos hodos.csilla@mysteryvisit.hu
Hungary ClientFirst Consulting Kft. Istvan Mozes istvan.mozes@clientfirst.hu
Iceland Better Business ehf Bjarni Ásgeirsson bjarni@betterbusiness.is
India HS Brands Pvt. Ltd. Sanjeev Shenoy india@hsbrands.com
Ireland Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
Italy AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Italy Bare International Caroline Zenner czenner@bareinternational.com
Italy KOI Livia Gervasoni livia.gervasoni@koiresearch.it
Italy PLUS SRL Rosita Tamagnini rosita.tamagnini@plusmark.it
Kazakhstan 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Latvia Dive Latvija Dita Grandane dita.grandane@dive-group.com
Lithuania DIVE Group Eimantas Rancys eimantas.rancys@spect-dive.lt
Macau International Service Access Ltd Crystal Chan crystalchan@isa-hk.com
Macedonia SWOT DOO Skopje Marko Radonjic marko@swot.com.mk
Morocco Approche client Ghali Kettani ghali.kettani@approcheclient.com
Netherlands AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Netherlands Bare International Caroline Zenner czenner@bareinternational.com
Netherlands Mystery Review Karlijn Uijtewaal karlijn.uijtewaal@mystery-review.nl
Norway AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Pakistan Startex Marketing.com Hamid Mahmood hamid@startexmarketing.com
Panama Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Paraguay HSE, Herramientas y Souciones Empresaria Fernando Caceres fcaceres@hseint.com
Peru Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Poland AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Poland Dive Group Bartek Dzudzewicz b.dzudzewicz@divepolska.com
Poland INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Romania Shoppers Cristina Iancu cristina.iancu@shoppers.ro
Russia 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Russia NEXTEP Oksana Aulchenkova oa@nextep.ru
Russia National Agency for Financial Studies Maria Lubimova lubimova@nacfin.ru
Russia Profpoint Maria Blundina m.blundina@profpoint.ru
Russia RADIX & PARTNERS

Olga Abramova

O.Abramova@radix-group.com
Russia STEP Consulting Julia Kapitanchuk uk@stepconsulting.ru
Slovenia Skrivnostni nakup d.o.o. Natalia Ugren natalia@skrivnostninakup.si
Spain AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Spain El Cliente Indiscreto Antonio Galiano agaliano@clienteindiscreto.com
Spain INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Sweden AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
Sweden Daymaker Lotta Eriksson lotta.eriksson@daymaker.se
Turkey Piramit Danismanlik Berrin Kuleli bkuleli@piramitdanismanlik.com
UK ABa Quality Monitoring Ltd. Jill Spencer jill@aba.co.uk
UK AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
UK Bare International Caroline Zenner czenner@bareinternational.com
UK Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
UK ESA Retail Lee Ansell lee.ansell@esa-retail.co.uk
UK GFK / NOP David Hiner david.hiner@gfk.com
Ukraine 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Uruguay Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
USA AB Better Business World Wide Lina Schölin lina@betterbusiness.se
USA AboutFace Consulting Corporation Deborah Coburn deborah.coburn@aboutfacecorp.com
USA Confero, Inc. Paul Jacobi pjacobi@conferoinc.com
USA Feedback Plus, Inc. Carolyn King cking@feedbackplus.com
Uruguay Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
 


要求參加
>


建議如何改善微笑報告>

 

 

What is Mystery Shopping Standards and Ethics Contact us

  Powered by Better Business World Wide

bakgrund