www.smilingreport.com www.smilingreport.com
Participating Mystery Shopping Providers



< Back
to the
Smiling Report
start page


   
Country Company Contact person Email
Argentina Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Aruba Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Australia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Australia Service Integrity Steven Di Pietro sdipietro@serviceintegrity.com.au
Austria AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Austria Checkbaseone MS GmbH Gerlinde Scholler gerlinde.scholler@checkbaseone.com
Austria International Service Check Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Austria Shop Marketing Petra Blaimschein office@shop-marketing.at
Austria SURVEY & CONTROL Helmuth Neugebauer helmuth_neugebauer@surveycontrol.at
Belgium AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Belgium Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Belgium Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Brazil AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Brazil Shopper Experience Stella Susskind stella@shopperexperience.com.br
Bulgaria Market Eyes Ltd Kristiyan Dimitrov k.dimitrov@marketeyes.biz
Bulgaria AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Bulgaria Client X Juliana Goranova goranova@client-x.com
Canada AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Canada Statopex Andree-Anne Chailler aachailler@statopex.com
Chile AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Chile Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
China AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
China BARE International Edward Wang ewang@bareinternational.com
China MIMR Terence Wu terencewu@mimr.com.cn
Colombia Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Costa Rica Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Croatia Heraklea d.o.o. Sanja Gomuzak sanja@heraklea.hr
Cyprus Pulse Market Research Panayiotis Panayiotou panos@pulse.com.cy
Czech Rep. Market Vision Martina Farberova martina.farberova@marketvision.cz
Denmark AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Dominican Rep. Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
El Salvador Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Estonia Dive Group Tauno Mandla tauno.mandla@dive-group.com
Equador Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
France AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
France Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
France GfK ISL Custom Research France Sebastien de Rosbo sebastien.derosbo@gfk.com
France Top Level Services Stefaan Vandroogenbroeck stefaan@toplevelservices.eu
Georgia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Germany AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Germany Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Germany Moventi Thomas Meeh thomas.meeh@moventi.de
Ghana SuperBrand Solutions Consult Roland Adade roland.adade@superbrandsolutions.com
Guadeloupe Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Guatemala Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Greece Global Link George Kouridakis kouridakis@globallink.gr
Honduras Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Hong Kong AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Hong Kong International Service Access Ltd Anders Wong mkt@isa-hk.com
Hong Kong Leaning Curve Solutions Keira Mackenzie-Smith keira@thelearningcurve.com.hk
Hungary Mystery Visit Ltd. Csilla Hódos hodos.csilla@mysteryvisit.hu
Hungary ClientFirst Consulting Kft. Zsuzsanna Vari zsuzsanna.vari@clientfirst.hu
Iceland Better Business ehf Bjarni Ásgeirsson bjarni@betterbusiness.is
India HS Brands Pvt. Ltd. Sanjeev Shenoy Sanjeev.Shenoy@hsbrandsasia.com
Ireland AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Ireland Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
Italy AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson towe@betterbusiness.se
Italy Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Italy KOI Livia Gervasoni livia.gervasoni@koiresearch.it
Italy PLUS SRL Rosita Tamagnini rosita.tamagnini@plusmark.it
Japan AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Kazakhstan 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Latvia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Latvia Dive Latvija Dita Grandane dita.grandane@dive-group.com
Lithuania DIVE Group Eimantas Rancys eimantas.rancys@spect-dive.lt
Luxenbourg AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Macau International Service Access Ltd Anders Wong mkt@isa-hk.com
Malaysia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Macedonia SWOT DOO Skopje Marko Radonjic marko@swot.com.mk
Martinique Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Mexico AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Mexico Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Morocco Approche client Ghali Kettani ghali.kettani@approcheclient.com
Netherlands AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Netherlands Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
Netherlands Mystery Review Karlijn Uijtewaal karlijn.uijtewaal@mystery-review.nl
Nicaragua Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Norway AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson towe@betterbusiness.se
Pakistan Startex Marketing.com Hamid Mahmood hamid@startexmarketing.com
Panama Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Paraguay HSE, Herramientas y Souciones Empresaria Fernando Caceres fcaceres@hseint.com
Paraguay Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Peru Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
Philippines AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Poland AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Poland Dive Group Bartek Dzudzewicz b.dzudzewicz@divepolska.com
Poland INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Poland Quality Watch Marta Piekarzczyk martapiekarzczyk@qualitywatch.pl
Portugal AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Puerto Rico Consumer@Site Juan Charana jcharana@consumeratsite.com
Puerto Rico Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Romania AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Romania Shoppers Cristina Iancu cristina.iancu@shoppers.ro
Russia 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Russia NEXTEP Oksana Aulchenkova oa@nextep.ru
Russia National Agency for Financial Studies Maria Lubimova lubimova@nacfin.ru
Russia Profpoint Maria Blundina m.blundina@profpoint.ru
Russia RADIX & PARTNERS

Olga Abramova

O.Abramova@radix-group.com
Russia SQI Management (STEP Cons.) Julia Kapitanchuk egf@sqi.ru
Serbia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Serbia Smart Plus Research Nikola Sekulic nikola.sekulic@smart-plus.rs
Singapore AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Slovakia AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Slovenia Skrivnostni nakup d.o.o. Natalia Ugren natalia@skrivnostninakup.si
Slovenia Vernar Consutling d.o.o Liza Cerne liza.cerne@vernar.com
South Korea AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Spain AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Spain El Cliente Indiscreto Antonio Galiano agaliano@clienteindiscreto.com
Spain INTERNATIONAL SERVICE CHECK Ulrich Wilhelm u.wilhelm@internationalservicecheck.com
Suriname Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Sweden AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Switzerland AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Trinidad & Tobago Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
Turkey AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
Turkey Piramit Danismanlik Berrin Kuleli bkuleli@piramitdanismanlik.com
UAE AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
UK ABa Quality Monitoring Ltd. Jill Spencer jill@aba.co.uk
UK AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
UK Bare International Guy Van Neck Gvanneck@bareinternational.com
UK Catalyst Dan McGuinness danmcg@catalyst-mc.com
UK ESA Retail Lee Ansell lee.ansell@esa-retail.co.uk
UK GFK UK Iliana Tolia iliana.tolia@gfk.com
UK React Surveys Jill Spencer jill@reactsurveys.co.uk
Ukraine 4Service Marina Boyko M.Boyko@4service-group.com
Uruguay Shop n Chek Andrea Diez adiez@shopnchek.com.ar
USA AB Better Business World Wide Annika Johansson annika@betterbusiness.se
USA AboutFace Consulting Corporation Deborah Coburn deborah.coburn@aboutfacecorp.com
USA Confero, Inc. Paul Jacobi pjacobi@conferoinc.com
USA Feedback Plus, Inc. Carolyn King cking@feedbackplus.com
Venezuela Shop n Check Myriam Monetti mmonetti@shopnchek.com.ar
 


Request to participate
>


Suggest improvements
in the Smiling Report
>

 

 

What is Mystery Shopping Standards and Ethics Contact us

  Powered by Better Business World Wide

bakgrund